Contact Us

Institutional Business Development

Damion Hendrickson
Managing Director, U.S. Business
AGF Investments LLC
(617) 722-9890
damion.hendrickson@agf.com

Christopher Adey
Head of U.S. Institutional Sales and Consultant Relations
AGF Investments America Inc.
(617) 794-7937
christopher.adey@agf.com

Bill Boardman
Vice-President, U.S. Institutional Sales
AGF Investments LLC
(617) 308-3028
bill.boardman@agf.com

Jonathan Crocker
Vice-President, U.S. Institutional Sales
AGF Investments LLC
(646) 899-3905
jonathan.crocker@agf.com

Kevin Collins
Vice-President, U.S. ETFs & Model Portfolios
AGF Investments LLC
(617) 292 9801
kevin.collins@agf.com

Complete the fields below and click on the Send button. This is a secure site and your confidential and personal information is protected.

Our team is here to help with any general inquiries regarding AGFiQ ETFs or AGF products. To help direct your inquiry, please choose from below:

If you have questions, please call collect 617-292-9801 between 9:00 am and 5:00 pm EST Monday through Friday.

CONTACT
U.S. Office
AGF Investments LLC

53 State Street, 13th floor
Suite 1308
Boston, MA 02109

 

Tel: 1-617-292-9801
Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm (ET)

media
Media Contact

Amanda Marchment
Director, Corporate Communications
Phone: 416-865-4160
Email: amanda.marchment@agf.com

Karrie Van Belle
Chief Marketing & Innovation Officer
Phone: 416-865-4320

 

Accessibility
Accessibility Contacts

The ultimate goal of AGF is to meet and surpass customer expectations while serving customers with disabilities. Comments on our services regarding how well those expectations are being met are welcome and appreciated. Feedback regarding the way AGF provides services to people with disabilities can be made as follows:

AGF Investments and AGF subsidiaries: Email or call AGF Investment's Client Services at 1-800-268-8583.

Our website uses cookies to help you get the best experience. Please accept or click to edit your settings.